jump to navigation

New Moon Trailer June 1, 2009

Posted by KJ theBookGirl in Twilight, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

THE TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON trailer in HD

This is the OFFICIAL trailer for The Twilight Saga: New Moon. I’m sorry for going off topic, but it’s just so exciting 🙂

It was released at the MTV awards yesterday.

Taycob fans: 1.26 for you
Robward fans: the beginning
Twilight fans: prepare to be amazed
Everyone else: sorry

KJ
theTwilighterBookGirl

Comments»

1. Madeline - June 6, 2009

I am in love with Edward…. I really tink he cares…… I just really want to find my Edward. And I think I have…. I’m just waiting to see if we can handle it.

2. theBookGirl - June 6, 2009

Good for you =]
I love Edward too, and I think Stephenie Meyer has really done well to create a character so well loved yet realistic to readers of all ages.


Leave a Reply

