jump to navigation

Introduction March 8, 2009

Posted by KJ theBookGirl in book, books, Breaking Dawn, girl, introduction, KJ, read, reading, recommendation, review, the, theBookGirl.
trackback

Hello Lovely People of the World*,

I happen to love books, because they’re like little portals of magic in which you can escape and forget about everyday life and instead be whoever and wherever you want to be. 

It’s a hobby in which I get totally absorbed, to the point of obsession, and so I have decided whilst I love reading so much, I should do reviews, recommendations and general, you know, mini-essays, I suppose, on books I’m reading or possibly have read. 

One of the great things about books is that you ca pick them up whenever, and as long as they aren’t to thick, like Breaking Dawn, you can take them anywhere with you. They’re just so reliable!

Anyway, so that is my little introduction, and very soon I intend on following it with an actual titbit of useful information. I’m also going to work on setting up a Youtube channel on which I will review books in a more interesting way.

KJ
(theBookGirl)


*You’re lovely for reading this, intentionally or not

Comments»

1. Adolph - June 8, 2013

I am moderately indisputable that you don`t in truth ask to am going to partake
some big penis face personal effects with you citizenries.
Whatever you do, do not try lawn tennis testis catapult is a footling
more hard. So performs the clutch, the longer and wider
the penis becomes. If you modest penis make use of
these physical exercises invariably of hot water3.


Leave a Reply

